top of page

Staff and Board Leadership

Steven Stanfield

CEO

sstanfield@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 218

Amber Gries

Membership/Marketing Director

agries@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 202

Stacey Hanson

Child Care Director

childcare@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 230

Micki Pargeter

Healthy Living Director

mpargeter@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 217

Lisa Bradley

Childcare Billing/Accounts Payable

lbradley@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 211

Lu Ann Chillemi

Human Resources/Donations

lchillemi@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 221

Colleen Cowan
Aquatics Coordinator
aquatics@ymcaofdouglascounty.org
541.440.9622 ext 208

Jeanette Dever
Swim Lesson
aquatics2@ymcaofdouglascounty.org
541.440.9622 Ext 215

 

Christy Todd
Roseburg Y Swim Team
swimteam@ymcaofdouglascounty.org
541.440.9622

Mike Goetz
Sports Associate
yprograms@ymcaofdouglascounty.org
541.440.9622 ext 240

Anthony Tirado

Facility 

atirado@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 205

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shelley Briggs Loosley, President

Dori John, Vice President

Amy Palm, Secretary

Leah Woods, Treasurer

KC Bolton

Lisa Doggett
Jason Pargeter

Suzi Pritchard

Jim Pokrandt

 

Larry Rich

Zack Skoglie

Cadence Whiteley

Robert Dannenhoffer, MD

bottom of page