Staff and Board Leadership

Amber Gries

Membership/Marketing Director

agries@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 202

Angela Marx

Healthy Living Director

amarx@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 217

Stacey Hanson

Child Care Director

childcare@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 230

Jen Edgar

Operations Chief

yoperations@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 212

Lisa Bradley

Childcare Billing/Accounts Payable

lbradley@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 211

Colleen Cowan
Aquatics Coordinator
aquatics@ymcaofdouglascounty.org
541.440.9622 ext 208

Jeanette Dever
Swim Lesson
aquatics2@ymcaofdouglascounty.org
541.440.9622 Ext 215

 

Christy Todd
Roseburg Y Swim Team
swimteam@ymcaofdouglascounty.org
541.440.9622

Jovan Hall
Sports Coordinator
yprograms@ymcaofdouglascounty.org
541.440.9622 ext 240

Lu Ann Chillemi

Human Resources/Donations

lchillemi@ymcaofdouglascounty.org

541.440.9622 ext 221

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shelley Briggs Loosley, President

Dori John, Vice President

Amy Palm, Secretary

Mike Watters, CPA, Treasurer

Nicole Bennett

Janet Bitter

KC Bolton
Jason Pargeter

Suzi Pritchard

Jim Pokrandt

Larry Rich

Zack Skoglie

Cadence Whiteley

Robert Dannenhoffer, MD